Issue No. 20, Spring 2017

Link to home pageLink to current issueLink to back issuesLink to information about the magazineLink to submission guidelinesSend email to

Artwork by Gene McCormick


Introduction to Issue 20

Aiden Angle

James Babbs

John Bennett

Rose Mary Boehm

Brenton Booth

J.J. Campbell

David Chorlton

Joan Colby

Andrew Darlington

Darren Demaree

Steve Deutsch

Mike Faran



Tony Gloeggler

Robert Knox

Michael McIrvin

Ben Newell

Simon Perchik

Dan Sicoli

D.E. Steward

Marc Swan

Paul Tristram

Guinotte Wise


Books Received and Acknowledged

Charles Rammelkamp Review of American Odyssey by Alan Catlin